Posted by: Santos Garcia | Sunday, July 8, 2007

I AM In Christ

le-sacre-coeur.jpg

Le Sacre Coeur

Colossians 1:14… I have been redeemed and forgiven of all my sins through Christ.

Colossians 1:13… I have been delivered from the domain of darkness and translated to the Eternal Kingdom of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Matthew 5:13… I am the salt of the earth.

Matthew 5:14… I am the light of the world.

John 1:12; 1John 3:1-3… I am God’s child.

John 15:1; 5… I am a branch connected to the True Vine, and a channel of His Life.

John 15:16… I have been chosen and appointed to bear much fruit.

Acts 1:8… I am called to be a personal witness of Christ’s Love, Power, and provision.

1 Corinthians 3:16… I am a temple of the Holy Spirit of the Living God.

1 Corinthians 12:27… I am a fully functioning member of the Body of Christ.

2 Corinthians 5:17, 18… I am a minister and ambassador of reconciliation to God.

2Corinthians 6:1; 1 Corinthians 3:9… I am a co-laborer with my God and King.

Ephesians 1:1… I am a saint, a holy one consecrated; separated for God’s purposes.

Ephesians 2:6… I am seated with King Jesus, viewing life from His perspective.

Ephesians 2:10… I am His workmanship, created to accomplish many good works.

Philippians 3:20; Ephesians 2:6… My Eternal citizenship is in Heaven.

christ-at-33.jpg

John 15:15… I am Christ’s intimate friend, trusted with His plans and strategies.

Romans 5:1… I am fully justified by faith in Christ and His atoning work on the cross.

1 Corinthians 6:17… I am joined to the Lord, and therefore one spirit with Him.

1 Corinthians 6:20… I belong to God for I have been bought at a precious price.

2 Corinthians 5:21… I have been made righteous, maintained through confession.

Ephesians 2:18… I have direct access to God through His Precious Holy Spirit.

Ephesians 3:12… I may approach God at all times with boldness and confidence.

Colossians 2:10… I am complete in Christ, Hallelujah, Praise His Holy Name!

Romans 8:28… I am assured that all things work together for good.

Romans 8:35; 38-40… Nothing can separate me from the Love of God.

2 Corinthians 1:21… I have been established, anointed, and sealed by my Holy God.

Ephesians 1:13,14… I have been given the Holy Spirit as a pledge, with the guarantee of an Eternal inheritance to come.

Philippians 1:6… I am secure and confident that the good works that God has begun in me will be perfected until the Day of the Lord.

Philippians4:13… I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me daily with His Holy Spirit Presence, His Holy Word, Communion , and in Prayer and Praise.

All this is faithful and true in the Holy Name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

For deeper insight into how GOD the Father sees His children; to better understand the elementary principles of Christ (Hebrews 6:1-3); the ‘mysteries’ of Christ’s Kingdom; and our individual and corporate calling, commission, and empowerment- please review my first published book and the Table of Contents on the Amazon website linked here via Book Title:  “Thy Kingdom Come- Here and Now!”

figure-of-jesus.jpg

Casting Crowns- Praise You in the Storm

Leave a Reply

Categories

