Posted by: Santos Garcia | Sunday, February 26, 2012

“The Harbinger”-The Ancient Mystery…

The Most Important Message For Today!

I ordered this book on Amazon and received it early on a Friday morning recently.  I began to read it and although I did stop briefly for dinner, I was compelled to read it from cover to cover- 260 pages before I could go to bed.  When I hit the pillow it normally takes me less than a minute to slip off to sleep; but not that night.  I tossed and turned for over an hour with prayer- both with my understanding and in the Spirit continually welling up and out of me!

This book is a shofar trumpet warning to America, to the Church, to the nation of Israel by example, and to the world under the sway of the fallen one!  Without sincere national repentance for our many crimes against a Holy GOD, we as a republic will continue to experience corrective, punitive, and potentially destructive judgments in YAHWEH’s progressive attempts to draw us as a nation back to Him.  America was dedicated as a continent to the One True GOD of the universe- the LORD Jesus Christ, as soon as the pilgrims landed on the Atlantic shores (The Cross at Cape Henry).  The Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit will not relinquish what belongs to HIM… for America still has a destiny in GOD!

As Soon As They Landed- The Continent Was Dedicated to The LORD Jesus Christ!

As Soon As They Landed- The Continent Was Dedicated to The LORD Jesus Christ!

1 Corinthians 2:7-10… However, we speak wisdom among those who are mature, yet not the wisdom of this age, nor of the rulers of this age, who are coming to nothing.  But we speak the wisdom of GOD in a mystery, the hidden wisdom which GOD ordained before the ages for OUR glory

But as it is written:  “Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, Nor have entered into the heart of man The things which GOD has prepared for those who love Him.”

But GOD has revealed them to us through His Spirit.  For the Spirit searches all things, yes, the deep things of GOD.

In the Old Testament GOD clearly states that He will share His glory with no one else-

Isaiah 42:8… I Am the LORD, that is My Name; And My glory I will not give to another- Nor My praise to graven images.

And yet it is also clear the Triune GOD has ordained the mystery of the Church, the Body of Christ that has been predestined to be individually and corporately the habitation of His glory! In the LORD Jesus’ high priestly prayer He declares and petitions the Father:

John 17:20-23… I do not pray for these alone, but also for those who will believe in Me through their word; that they all may be one, as You, Father, are in Me, and I in You; that they also may be one in Us, that the world may believe that You sent Me.

And the glory which You gave Me I have given them, that they may be one just as We are One:  I in them, and You in Me; that they may be made perfect in one, and that the world may know that You have sent Me, and have loved them as You have loved Me.

What the world, America, and even the western church doesn’t understand is that the remnant of the faithful seed of GOD with Christ Jesus as the Head of the Body are destined to rule and reign on the earth- as the seat and headquarters of GOD’s universal and trans-dimensional Kingdom!

I was compelled to share this mystery and profound truth first and foremost because of what the message of “The Harbinger” reveals… as the subtitle states:  The Ancient Mystery that holds the secret of America’s future.   We must be prepared for what lies ahead and sadly we are far from ready, myself included!

His Light must shine ever brighter!

Direct quote from the back cover: “Before its end as a nation, there appeared in ancient Israel a series of specific omens and signs warning of destruction– these same Nine Harbingers are now manifesting in America with profound ramifications for America’s future and end-time prophecy.

Hidden in an ancient biblical verse from the Book of Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that revealed the exact date of the stock market collapse of 2008… the ancient prophecy that was proclaimed from the floor of the US Senate and then came true… and more.  The revelations are so specific that even the most hardened skeptic will find it hard to put down.  Though it sounds like a plot of a Hollywood thriller– it’s real!  

Select Quotes from the text (in several the author is quoting Biblical Commentaries on Isaiah 9:10):

page 128:  “Divine anger… being a remedial force, will not cease until its purposes are wrought out… If one expression is resisted another must be found.”

“God’s first acts of judgment did not result in the transformation or ‘repentance’… of His people Israel.  The purpose of God’s initial disciplinary punishment was to restore His people, but the people stubbornly refused to turn to Him… Since the first act of discipline did not bring about a humble confession of sins, a second punishment was necessary.”

page 129: “It all goes back to the prophecy [Isaiah 9:10-11]… everything- [ the “9/11”- World Trade Center collapse; the attack on the Pentagon]- the collapse of Wall Street, the rise and fall of the credit market, the war in Iraq, the collapse of the housing market, the foreclosures, the defaults, the bankruptcies, the government takeovers– everything– politics, foreign policy, world history– everything that happened after.  It all goes back to the prophecy and the ancient mystery. ”  [emphasis mine]

page 136:  “The Isaiah 9:10 Effect”… “The attempt of a nation to defy the course of its judgment, apart from repentance, will, instead, set in motion a chain of events to bring about the very calamity it sought to avert.”

PLEASE view these two video interviews of Rabbi Jonathan Cahn on Sid Roth’s Messianic Vision webcast:

The Harbinger- Part I

The Harbinger- Part II

 The graphics, the photos, the direct quotes from elected officials, and the biblical text confirm clearly and irrefutably- that America is under a severe judgment!  Without the Church returning to GOD there is no remedy apart from His prescription:

2 Chronicles 7:14… “If My people who are called by My Name shall humble themselves and pray, and seek My Face, and turn from their wicked ways– then will I hear from Heaven, and will forgive their sins and heal their land.”

I encourage you to get both the book which is written in a riveting narrative style, as well as the DVD series that goes into very deep detail concerning the 9 Harbingers and prove conclusively that we as a nation have drawn the severe judgments of GOD upon our own heads!  But there is the remedy- the prescription in the verse cited above.

You can acquire the Rabbi’s resources at:  www.jonathancahn.com

For deeper insight into how GOD the Father sees His children; to better understand the elementary principles of Christ (Hebrews 6:1-3); the ‘mysteries’ of Christ’s Kingdom; and our individual and corporate calling, commission, and empowerment- please review my first published book and the Table of Contents on the Amazon website linked here via Book Title:  “Thy Kingdom Come- Here and Now!”

Hillsong- Forever Reign

 

Responses

  1. Thank you for recommending “The Harbinger”. I would like to take this opportunity to recommend a book that I could not put down either. It is “Fossilized Customs” by Lew White. Please purchase this book from torahzone.net, read it, and let us all know what you think of it, i.e. if you have not read it already, and I don’t think you have.

  2. Both the I Ching and the Mayan calendar predict great change for the Earth and humanity in 2013. There will be increasing numbers of natural disasters affecting us this year.

    http://www.familysurvivalcenter.com/news.htm#mayan2012

    Stop chasing material goals and get your priorities straight. Set aside food and supplies to provide for your family now.

  3. You have an incredible website brother and your comments on David Flynn were so right on. May it be so for us as well that when we go to our Lord that He may say to us ” Well done good and faithful servant enter into your rest.” I am currently reading Tom Horn’s book Apollyon 2012. I am an avid researcher and Tom’s books have been invaluable to my studies. Forbidden Gates was incredible. Anyway hope to someday touch bases with you on a few things theological. My email address is tedzrobertson@aol.com. Take care my brother and God bless, Your brother in Christ from Arizona, Bill Robertson

    • Thank you Brother Bill-

      Your kind words are so appreciated. I’m 2/3 of the way through “The David Flynn Collection” again. It has so much meat and reference footnotes to consider that I knew I would need to go through it once more- carefully. I continue to be awed by his research scholarship and how he has connected so much ancient history to the startling future that is unfolding daily.

      I do look forward to communicating with you; probably after the first of the new year 2013. May this Thanksgiving, Chanukah, and Christmas season be full of our LORD’s most precious blessings- for you and your loved ones.

      Kingdom Blessings, in Christ ~Santos

      • Well David Flynn’s collection is on my Amazon and Facebook wish list for all my family to see so I guess I will have to request it as a Christmas present. I look forward to our talk in the new year. My feeling is that after Dec. 21st we are going to be seeing the many gates of hell that will be opening to release all that Satan has planned for the revealing of the man of lawlessness.I have been reading articles and speaking to many Christian pastors that have been relating about the eager expectation that is forming for those that are practicing the occult. I intend on getting the book Harbinger as well since you recommend it. May our Lord watch over you and continue to perform His good work within you till the day of completion. God bless you brother, Bill

  4. Brother Bill-

    Please do watch both video interviews of Rabbi Jonathan Cahn, in preparation to read “The Harbinger”. Also I did a four part series on the Last Days that I encourage you to prayerfully consider. It begins with https://zionsgate.wordpress.com/2011/10/16/the-day-of-christ-and-the-day-of-the-lord/ and ends with:
    https://zionsgate.wordpress.com/2011/11/14/the-great-day-of-gods-wrath/
    with links at the bottom of each post for subsequent & prior essays.

    I taught the pre-tribulation rapture position for some years while leading a Bible Study for the Vineyard CF Westside (West Los Angeles); that has changed since the mid-90’s. We have much to do in the time the LORD has allotted us. Also see my last post- “The Eagles are Coming!”… John Paul Jackson’s video will move you to intense prayer!

    Fear NOT! We are more than conquerors through Him who loves us… ~Santos

  5. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of space .
    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.

    Studying this information So i’m satisfied to express that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I
    came upon exactly what I needed. I so much indubitably will make certain to do not fail to remember this site and provides it
    a glance regularly.

    • The easiest way to keep in touch would be to subscribe to the Weblog via any one of several links to do just that. Thank you for your comments. Blessings, in Christ ~Santos

  6. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the
    knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, great
    site!

  7. of course like your web-site but you have to test the spelling
    on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    in finding it very bothersome to inform the reality on the other hand
    I will certainly come again again.

  8. Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird
    when viewing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able
    to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thanks!

    • Unfortunately not yet- We are purchasing iPhone 6 very soon-(Oct.); and with iOS 8 on our iPad(s) and phones there will hopefully be a better experience around the next Apple corner.

      Kingdom Blessings, always in Christ… ~Santos


Leave a Reply

Categories

