Archive for the ‘Holy Spirit’ Category

“A Tsunami Of GOD…” by John Mark Pool

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Saturday, November 1, 2014

“I AM REMNANT” – Book Review

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Friday, September 5, 2014

“Make Ready For Revival” by Richard Owen Roberts

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Tuesday, July 1, 2014

The Jewish People & End Time Prophecy

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Thursday, June 5, 2014

“A New Season”- Prophetic Word of Paul Keith Davis

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Saturday, April 5, 2014

Arthur Burt’s Word – “Greatest Move of God the Earth Has Seen!”

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Saturday, February 15, 2014

The True Ark of the Everlasting Covenant

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Monday, January 6, 2014

“Babylon Is Falling”… A New Season Is Upon Us

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Friday, October 4, 2013

“The Divine Purpose For The Temple”

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Friday, August 9, 2013

“The Rule Of Seven”

Posted by: Santos Garcia on Monday, June 17, 2013